Sharing your referral code will save you both money.
Credits you earn are applied to your next billing cycle, and are automatically removed from your bill.
When you sign up for our services, you will receive a confirmation email with all of your details, including your unique referral code.
Nope! You will receive credits for every. single. referral. that you bring onto the CTS Network!
Referral codes do not have an expiration date associated with them. As long as your referral code is used during the signup process, you will receive your credits no matter how long it’s been since you’ve shared it.
When you share your referral code with a friend, and they sign up for our services using that code, you will be rewarded the credits!
Yes! If you are referring enough customers to cover your monthly bill, you will paying your balance with credits that you have earned.